The Bards in a Box teams for the 2016 performance season will be announced following auditions in August.

The 2015 Bards in a Box teams were:

Team Iago - Hillary Buchanan, Nick Duca-Dettling, and Phoenix Thrasher

Team Titus - Anderson Camp and Ursa Praytor

Team Helena - Virginia Buchanan and Emily Skowronek

Team Caesar - Julius Bernstein and Jordyn Strilecky

Team Fool - Caleb Bernstein and DaKota Fowler

Team Cleopatra - Emma Camp and Stacy Ross

Team Caliban - Sara Bateman and Abbe Coulter

Team Touchstone - Charlie Coulter and Norah Madden-Lunsford